Most Beautiful Woman


Back to Search result

View as Photo GalleryView as Photo Gallery












          

        


  vh1doll

  - 33 y/o

     capricorn

     USA
      USA

  Member since:
      2010-07-27
  - Last logged in:
    2010-09-29 19:29:44
  - ID: 4668
  - User: contestant




   Send Flower to vh1doll

   send message to vh1doll

  

  
  



Monthly Competition Rules


Please complete our FREE Judge membership in order to vote.
CLICK HERE

                    

Overall Current Rating:

Votes:   Winner of
 

Back to Search result







About Me:
"Its Doll Winner of VH1 Reality show, Real Chance of Love 2" My Bio differentiates me from many others. My mother comes from an exotic but unknown group of 10 islands off the west coast of Africa called, Cape Verde. Cape Verdeans are a mix of African/Portuguese. As for my father, he’s from Portugal. So I am bi-racial. I have pure African and Pure Portuguese blood in me. Besides my unique nationality, my mother had 6 kids and I am the only girl. Growing up I was a huge town boy, jumped ramps, played sports and all. I grew out of that phase though in high school when I discovered high heels!! From there, I went onto Fitchburg state College and Graduated with a bachelor’s degree in Criminal Justice with a G.P.A of 3.8. While in college I worked in the DA’s office and handled murder, rape, child abuse and drug cases. Although, I was happy, there was something missing, I was always interested in the lime light, so I auditioned for a reality show. VH1 fell in love with me and flew me out to LA. There productions adored me, because I brought a new image to reality stars. I wasn’t the typical, but instead, I brought beauty and brains to the set. As a result, I was casted onto the VH1 reality show Real Chance of Love 2; they named me Doll and I WON!! Now everyone knows me as Doll, but I love that name, so it’s a good thing!






Personal details

Date of birth 1986 - January - 5
Height 5' 6" (168cm)
Weight 125lbs (56kg)
Dress size 2-US 4-UK 32-EU
Shoe size 6.5-US 4-UK 37-EU
Bust 34" (86cm)
Waist 26" (66cm)
Hips 36" (91cm)
Hair color Dark Brown
Eye color Brown
Occupation Reality Star
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
GuestBook Enable
Link #1 Click here

Career

Have you ever done any modelling or acting? Yes
If yes, with who?



Leave Comment   


No records available