Most Beautiful Woman

Back to Search result

View as Photo GalleryView as Photo Gallery




  - 46 y/o



  - ID: 3556
  - User: contestant

   Send Flower to Aless@ndra

   send message to Aless@ndra



Monthly Competition Rules

Please complete our FREE Judge membership in order to vote.


Overall Current Rating:

Votes:   Winner of

Back to Search result

About Me:
I am an Italian model currently located in Germany. I was born and raised in Verona, Northern Italy. I began modeling around the age of 5 and I took it up more professionally when I was about 16. I love to travel and I have lived in the USA for 10 years. Because of my travels I have worked extensively with people from several backgrounds. My body is all natural: no implants, piercings or tattos. I work with companies and photographers both in the US and abroad. I'm available as a spokes model, and as a model for swimwear, lingerie, catalogs, calendar, poster, print, sport, fitness, glamour, fashion, casual and lifestyle. I'm not available for nudes/ artisitc nudes, so please don't ask.

Personal details

Date of birth 1975 - January - 19
Height 5' 4" (163cm)
Weight 110lbs (49kg)
Dress size 2-US 4-UK 32-EU
Shoe size 7.5-US 5-UK 38-EU
Bust 35" (88.5cm)
Waist 24" (61cm)
Hips 34" (86cm)
Hair color Brown
Eye color Hazel
Occupation Model
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Married
GuestBook Disable
Official Site Click here


Have you ever done any modelling or acting? Yes
If yes, with who? too many to USA and abroad

Leave Comment   

_This guestbook disabled by it's owner